Modern technology gives us many things.

God of War Ragnarök free DLC will be released next week



Surprise! Free DLC for God of War Ragnarök announced during the . Just a title Valhallawill be available for download 5 and consoles starting next week.

Specifically, it will be available from December 12, at 12 p.m. ET / 9 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT, which is 4 a.m. deeply personal and thoughtful." You can take a look below.

“Begin with Kratos in Valhalla on a deeply personal and contemplative journey towards one that he never thought possible,” reads the trailer description. “Lady before of mind and body in an unfolding adventure that combines the beloved battle from God of War Ragnarök with brand new elements inspired by the roguelite genre.”

This story is evolving…

For more amazing games that you can play right now, be sure to check it out best ps5 gamesAs well as the best games for pc.



VIA: TechRadar.com/

Follow TechWar.gr on Google News

Απάντηση